Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Warrenton

5 rating

Courteous, friendly staff. Cut my hair exactly as I wanted it.

5 rating

I don?t normally leave reviews but I had a FANTASTIC hair and beard cut by Jamie. I?m very nit-picky about my beard specifically and she perfectly blended, lined up and trimmed my beard. Will definitely go back ASAP.

5 rating
  • 02/24/21
  • Stephanie S. Google

Kelly is awesome!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Cathy M. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Courteous, friendly staff. Cut my hair exactly as I wanted it."

5
eaa2691 | September 16, 2021 Google

" I don?t normally leave reviews but I had a FANTASTIC hair and beard cut by Jamie. I?m very nit-pick"

5
Stephanie S. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Kelly is awesome!!"

5
Carol M. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Took 2 teenaged boys for haircuts. Both loved the service."

5
Michael B. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Paula is my go to hair stylist. Always friendly and usually very short wait time. Online check-in w"

5
Craig H. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Supper Great Paula was and always the best !"

5
Jessica B. | November 8, 2020 Google

" The girl that cut my sons hair made it incredibly quick and painless for us both! He was super nerv"

5
Christopher H. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Great service and polite"

5
Michael B. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Paula is my go to hair stylist. Always friendly and usually very short wait time. Online check-in w"

5
David S. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff great service n technique"