Third Party Reviews

5
Nyrie Nicolai | December 01, 2018 |

"They did a great job very helpful"

4
Wayne Leone | November 15, 2018 |

"Never really a long wait. Very friendly and attentive stylists."

5
Squire Brooks | October 07, 2018 |

"Great place friendly staff"

5
Coach FUR | October 10, 2018 |

"Great stylists. Great service."

1
Michael A. | August 19, 2018 |

"I get at this location today 15 min before closing the place is empty no one in sight, you could hear the girls in the back chatting .....one comes out and says they can't take anymore customers because there cleaning In the back. I'm a reasonable person and I could understand if they had other customers in the shop but they were just hanging out in the back and seemed like they just didn't wanna deal with anymore customers. So keep in mind this location stops taking any customers 15-30 min before closing this means even if the shop is empty they will not service anyone , they need the shop completely empty 15-30 min before they close to do there "cleaning""

2
Anna Schwab | July 23, 2018 |

"Wasn't aware this place was only for men...but they said they could cut my hair. I just noticed not only is it uneven on the ends but one side is longer than the other!very unhappy."

1
Samantha Stambaugh | June 25, 2018 |

"Anyone Looking for your stylists Sammy, Jayne, or Iva? You can find us all at Hometown Barber on Route 3!"

2
J K. | March 10, 2018 |

"Sent my 14 year old here for a cut and it did not go well. I gave 2 stars because I would go back because of the price but would never get Paula again. She didn't listen to him at all. He asked for a trim on the top and sides of his normal cut and instead she gave him a buzz cut instead. So he went from 6 inches of hair to less than an inch. School on Monday for him should be fun. Again, not a bad place overall but if you're looking for something other than a shaved head don't go to Paula."

4
Jodie C. | June 03, 2016 |

"Took my son here tonight. Friday evening . One other customer there. My son was called back about 5 min after arriving. We described the cut. The cut reflected our request. $20 for a 12 year old. Thats fine. I think he enjoyed going to a "man's world" kind of place. We watched the X-Games/Austin while waiting and during the cut. Super cool. * *I do suggest having more than just one Men's Hairstyle book available.* * It would be helpful. He wanted to check out more styles before deciding."

3
Joe L. | September 01, 2017 |

"I have been here several times over the last year or so. The staff is really nice and the place is fun and usually pretty clean. Only complaint is that the wait is usually quite long. There are usually only two people working but 6- 8 cutting stations."